Paseo Huérfanos 1160, Subterraneo, Santiago, Chile
Teléfono: 56-2 6744600
E-mail: info@notariafjc.cl

 

Comuniquese Con Nosotros

Jefes de Registro.
Maria Pia Krstulovic Fono: 26744637, Emai: piakrstulovic@notariafjc.cl
Silva lara salgado, Fono: 26744634, Email: silvialara@notariafjc.cl
Christian Fres Fuetes, Fono: 26744633, Email: cristianfres@notariafjc.cl
Isabel Fuentes Ssanchez, Fono : 26744633, Email: isabelfuentes@notariafjc.cl
Francisco Fuentes, Fono : 26744636

Erica Reyes Flores. Fono: 26744631
Maria Eliana Badal. Fono: 26744600
Felipe Luna. Fono: 26744636
Eduardo Gonzalez. Fono: 26744636

Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo
Archivos y registros
Teresita Jara, Fono: 26744601


Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo

Alberto Bonomo Maturana,
Fono: 6744 604
Email: notaria@bonomo.cl
albertobonomo@notariafjc.cl

Danilo Cosmell
Fono: 26744603


Galeria Alessandri SubterraneoF:6744607
Flor Novoa Novoa, Email: gloriabravo@notariafjc.cl
Flavio Santelices
Gloria Bravo Novoa

Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo
Gloria Carvallo Artigas Fono: 26744629, Email: gloriacarvallo@notariafjc.cl
Blanca Carvallo Artigas
Dolly Carvajal

Galeria Alessandri Subterraneoo
Gloria Matte Zamorano. Fono: 6744610, Email: gloriamatte@notariafjc.cl
Amanda Zamorano Parodi. Fono:i 26744612, Email: amandazamorano@notariafjc.cl
Claudio Matte Zamorano. Fono: 26744611
Lorena Ramart Olmedo. Fono : 26744611
Claudia Torres Arredondo. Fono: 26744611

Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo
Patricio Pavez Cruz. Fono: 26744615, Email: patriciopavez@notariafjc.cl
Jessica Mella bravo. Fono: 26744613
Javiera Merino. Fono: 26744616

Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo
Ana Riquelme Lobos. Fono: 26744643, Email: anariquelme@notariafjc.cl

Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo
Patricia Martinez Santi. Fono: 26744626, Email: patriciamartinez@notariafjc.cl
Ada Facondi Maldonado. Fono: 26744619

Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo
Ana Araya Contreras. Fono: 26744622
Eugenia Araya Contreras. Fono: 26744623, Email: eugeniaaraya@notariafjc.cl
Delfin Araya Contreras. Fono: 26744622, Email: anaydelfinaraya@notariafjc.cl


Galeria Alessandri Subterraneo
Americo Alvarez Barrera. Fono: 26881306, Email: americoalvarez@notariafjc.cl Maria Virginia Catalan Parada. Fono: 26881306, Email: mariavirginiacp@gmail.com

INICIO        servicIOS        Notario        UBICACIÓN       contactOS     
Huérfanos 1160, Of 203- Santiago Chile - Fono: (562) 2674 46 00 - Email: info@notariafjc.cl